When you go to a Print Manager Release station, you need to login with your student username and password. This is how you assure that you are the only person who can release your print job. All print jobs will remain in the print queue until you release the print job. If you don’t release a job within 24 hours, it will automatically be deleted.
Login Screen (see screen shot below)
- User name is the “alias” you used to login to the computer
- It consists of <your first name><last initial><last four digits of ctcLink ID>
Password is the password you have associated with the User name. This must have been changed from the default in order to work.